Get Started
Book a Demo
Start a Free Trial

14 days full access. No credit card required.

Meet our Intern - Peter

Kasper Nymand
3 min read

Briefly describe yourself and where you're from, what you study etc.

I was born in 1994 in country in middle of Europe (from 1993 name Slovakia not Czechoslovakia J). I’m coming from normal family, I have older sister, she is studying at University of Veterinary in Kosice. I’m study Marketing management in Roskilde (AP degree) and I’m planning to get a bachelor degree.


Generally, I’m quiet person, but I like to do all my things properly, I can’t leave something just like that (unfinished).

What would I be doing if I wasn’t interning at

Probably I would travel or working in some similar start up company related to marketing.

What one word describes my childhood?

Amazing. My childhood was in this time when the pc games just started to be interesting, but I’m happy that I never played them so much, I usually spent my free time outside playing football and any other outdoor activities (tennis, basketball, in winter ice-hockey and many others)

How do I wind down after work?

After work when I’m really tired I usually listen a good music (Queen, Led Zeppelin, AC DC and this kind of music), but of course I like go out with my friends to talk and drink the beer, play bowling or billiard, just have a good time.

If I was to tell one person “Thank You” for helping me become the person I am today, who would it be and why?

I think like most of the people will say: my parents. They always support me with almost everything. My mother is really helpful person which I admire the most.

What movie or fictional character do I most identify with?

It’s hard to say but movie character which I most identify with is probably Walt Kowalski – Clint Eastwood in movie Gran Torino, 2008, USA.

What's the thing I enjoy doing the most?

Skiing, this sport activity I really love, even that Denmark doesn’t have any mountains, but I used to ski a lot.

If you really knew me, you'd know _____.

I love cars. I can’t help myself but old cars I just love; they have something what new modern cars don’t have. I’m 22 years old but I mostly like cars that were manufactured before I was born. (if I can mention some: Ferrari 250 California spyder, Ferrari F40, Mercedes Gullwing, Toyota Supra, Lancia Delta Integrale, Mazda RX 7 and many other great cars from 20th century)

If I were to start a company from scratch, what values would I build it on?

The most important value for me is winning, because you can’t be successful if you not win, I’m very competitive and I hate when I loose.

What's the number one thing I want to achieve in life?

I want to have great job which I love, my own family and one of this car which I mention before J

What characteristic do I most admire in others?

Communication and to be spontaneous.

What superpower would I like to have?

I would like to know the future, what will happen if I do this or something else.

What’s the most important lesson I’ve learned in the last year?

Sometimes when not everything is going well I have to be focused on myself, I learnt that opportunity to change my life will not come every day.

How do I act when I'm stressed out?

I’m very quiet person and to get me into stress is very hard, I know that stress now day “kills” a lot of people but I try to be relaxed and solve problems one by one. Do not think about lot of things on once.

Sports or other activities?

In Denmark cycling and running. In Slovakia skiing in the winter and in summer football with my old friends.

You May Also Like

These Stories on Behind the Scenes

Subscribe to blog